Contact Us

Canada Games Council

701-2197 Riverside Drive
Ottawa, Ontario
K1H 7X3 
Telephone: (613) 526-2320 
Fax: (613) 526-4068 

If you have any questions or concerns regarding the Canada Games Council and its activities, please contact us at cgc@canadagames.ca.     

Staff

President and CEO
David Patterson - dpatterson@canadagames.ca 
Ext. 2705 

 

Director of Marketing and Communications
Patrick Kenny - pkenny@canadagames.ca
Ext. 2704 

 

Director of Sport and Games
Kelly-Ann Paul - kapaul@canadagames.ca
Ext. 2707

 

Manager of Sport and Games
Aaron Bruce - abruce@canadagames.ca
Ext. 2702 

Manager of Transportation Services
Shelley Fleming - sfleming@canadagames.ca

 

Sport and Games Coordinator
Jacob McInnis - jmcinnis@canadagames.ca
Ext. 2701

 

Games Coordinator
Marc Sorrie - msorrie@canadagames.ca
Ext. 2710

 

Sport Coordinator
Kali MacAdam - kmacadam@canadagames.ca

 

Communications Coordinator
Joel Allard - jallard@canadagames.ca
Ext. 2708

 

Marketing and Sponsorship Coordinator
Pat Wert - pwert@canadagames.ca
Ext. 2706

 

Manager of Operations
Karen Poapst - kpoapst@canadagames.ca
Ext. 2703

 

Administrative Assistant / Receptionist
Claire Severa - admin@canadagames.ca
Ext. 2200